Skip to Content

Zur Startseite - Logo Resolve

Resolve Chronic Inflammation and Achieve Healthy Ageing by Understanding Non-regenerative Repair

Scientific Committee

Prof. Lutz-Henning Block (Organiser)
Medical University of Vienna
Clinic for Internal Medicine II
Division of Pulmonary Medicine
Währinger Gürtel 18-20
1090 Vienna, Austria
lutz-henning.block@meduniwien.ac.at

 

Prof. András Dinnyés
BioTalentum Ltd.
Aulich Lajos str.
262100 Gödöllö, Hungary
andras.dinnyes@biotalentum.hu

 

Dr. David Lumenta
Medical University of Vienna
Department of Plastic Surgery
Division of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Währinger Gürtel 18-20
1090 Vienna, Austria
david.lumenta@meduniwien.ac.at           

 

Prof. Paolo Madeddu
University of Bristol
Bristol Heart Institute
Upper Maudlin Road
BS2 HW  Bristol, United Kingdom
madeddu@yahoo.com

 

Prof. Wolfgang Mikulits (Co-Organiser)
Medical University of Vienna
Department of Medicine I
Division Institute of Cancer Research
Borschkegasse 8a
1090 Vienna, Austria
wolfgang.mikulits@meduniwien.ac.at

 

Prof. Rolf Ziesche
Medizinische Universität Wien
Clinic for Internal Medicine II
Division of Pulmonary Medicine
Währinger Gürtel 18-20
1090 Vienna, Austria
rolf.ziesche@meduniwien.ac.at

 

Brigitte Rohner (Administrative Organiser)
punkt international GmbH
Löwengasse 45/2
1030 Vienna, Austria
brigitte.rohner@punkt-international.eu

Phone: +41 41 442 00 42 (Switzerland)